calendar

trees

cloudy rainbow

DSC02229

DSC09697

DSC02325

candles

Event list and links

PN (Palmerston North); D (Dannevirke); L (Levin); NP (New Plymouth); Wh (Whanganui);  F (Feilding) 


Friday, January 12 - Monday, January 15

Tuesday, January 16 - Thursday, January 18

Thursday, January 18

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, January 19 - Friday, January 26

Sunday, January 21

Thursday, January 25

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Saturday, January 27

Sunday, January 28


Monday, January 29

Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Saturday, February 3

Sunday, February 4


Monday, February 5

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street, Palmerston North
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Sunday, February 11


Monday, February 12

Tuesday, February 13

Wednesday, February 14

Thursday, February 15

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street, Palmerston North
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, February 16

Saturday, February 17

 

Sunday, February 18

  • 10.00am - 1.00pm Stop worrying, start living. (PN)

Monday, February 19

Tuesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24

Sunday, February 25


Monday, February 26

Tuesday, February 27

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 1

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, March 2

Saturday, March 3

Sunday, March 4


Monday, March 5

Tuesday, March 6

Wednesday, March 7

Thursday, March 8

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, March 9

Saturday, March 10

Sunday, March 11


Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 17

Sunday, March 18

  • 10.00am - 1.00pm Living lightly: an introduction to tantra. (PN)

Monday, March 19

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 21

Thursday, March 22

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, March 23

Saturday, March 24

Sunday, March 25


Monday, March 26

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 28

Thursday, March 29

Friday, March 30

Saturday, March 31

Sunday, April 1


Monday, April 2 EASTER

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, April 6

  • 6.00pm - 7.45pm Palmerston North Interfaith Group, Amitabha Centre (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 6.45pm Tea, coffee, cool drinks in the garden; followed by a talk by Gen Demo What is Enlightenment?

Saturday, April 7

Sunday, April 8


Monday, April 9

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

Thursday, April 12

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, April 13 - Sunday, April 15

  • NZ Dharma celebration (Auckland)

Monday, April 16 - Tuesday, April 17

  • Post-celebration retreat (Auckland)

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22


Monday, April 23

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Sunday, April 29


Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday,  May 2

Thursday, May 3

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5

Sunday, May 6


Monday, May 7

Tuesday, May 8

Wednesday,  May 9

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

Saturday, May 12

Sunday, May 13


Monday, May 14

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday,  May 16

Thursday, May 17

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

Sunday, May 20

  • 10.00am - 4.00pm The art of enlightenment (PN)

Monday, May 21

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday,  May 23

Thursday, May 24

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, May 25

Saturday, May 26

Sunday, May 27

  • Vajrsattva retreat (PN)

Monday, May 28

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday,  May 30

Thursday, May 31

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, June 1

Saturday, June 2

Sunday, June 3


Monday,  June 4

  • QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY

Tuesday, June 5

Wednesday, June 6

Thursday, June 7

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, June 8

Saturday, June 9

Sunday, June 10


Monday, June 11

Tuesday, June 12

Wednesday, June 13

Thursday, June 14

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, June 15

Saturday, June 16

Sunday, June 17

  • 10.00am - 4.00pm Training in concentration (PN)

Monday,  June 18

Tuesday, June 19

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)

Wednesday, June 20

Thursday, June 21

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24


Monday, June 25

Tuesday, June 26

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1


Monday, July 2

Tuesday, July 3

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)

Wednesday, July 4

Thursday, July 5

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, July 6

Saturday, July 7

Sunday, July 8


Monday, July 9

Tuesday, July 10

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)
  • Offering to Spiritual Guide - Please call the centre one or two days beforehand to check times. (PN)

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, July 13

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15


Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 17

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22


Monday, July 23

Tuesday, July 24

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)

Wednesday, July 25

Thursday, July 26

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29


Monday, July 30

Tuesday, July 31

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)

Wednesday, August 1

Thursday, August 2

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, August 3

Saturday, August 4

Sunday, August 5


Monday, August 6

Tuesday, August 7

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)

Wednesday, August 8

Thursday, August 9

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, August 10

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12


Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

  • 12.15pm - 1.00pm Simply Meditate. Massey University (MUSA Boardroom - upstairs)

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Sunday, August 19


Monday, August 20

Tuesday, August 21

Wednesday, August 22

Thursday, August 23

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, August 24

Saturday, August 25

Sunday, August 26


Monday, August 27

Tuesday, August 28

Wednesday, August 29

Thursday, August 30

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, August 31 - Sunday, September 2

  • Concentration retreat (Sixtus Lodge)

Monday, September 3

Tuesday, September 4

Wednesday, September 5

Thursday, September 6

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Sunday, September 9


Monday, September 10

Tuesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 12

Thursday, September 13

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

Sunday, September 16

  • 10.00am - 4.00pm International festival review (PN)

Monday, September 17

Tuesday, September 18

Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, September 20

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, September 21

Saturday, September 22

Sunday, September 23


Monday, September 24

Tuesday, September 25

Wednesday, September 26

Thursday, September 27

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29

Sunday, September 30


Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3

Thursday, October 4

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

  • 10.00am - 1.00pm Learn to meditate in half a day (PN)

Monday, October 8

Tuesday, October 9

Wednesday, October 10

Thursday, October 11

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, October 12

Saturday, October 13

Sunday, October 14


Monday, October 15

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 18

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, October 19

Saturday, October 20

Sunday, October 21


Monday, October 22

  • LABOUR DAY

Tuesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 24

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28


Monday, October 29

Tuesday, October 30

Wednesday, October 31

Thursday, November 1

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, November 2

Saturday, November 3

Sunday, November 4

  • Guru yoga and mandala offering retreat (PN)

Monday, November 5

Tuesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 7

Thursday, November 8

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, November 9

Saturday, November 10

Sunday, November 11 


Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 14

Thursday, November 15

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

Sunday, November 18

  • Blessing empowerment of Buddha Vajrapani (PN)

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, November 23

Saturday, November 24

Sunday, November 25


Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 28

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30

Saturday, December 1

Sunday, December 2


Monday, December 3

Tuesday, December 4

Wednesday, December 5

Thursday, December 6

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

Sunday, December 9

  • Amitabha Centre picnic and walk

Monday, December 10

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

  • 7.30am - 8.30am Heart Jewel (PN)
  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui)

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16


Monday, December 17

Tuesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 20

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate, Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street (PN)

Friday, December 21

Saturday, December 22

Sunday, December 23


Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Wednesday, December 26

Thursday, December 27

Friday, December 28

Saturday, December 29

Sunday, December 30


 

Monday, December 31

Tuesday,

Wednesday,

Thursday,

Friday,

Saturday,

Sunday,

Monday,

Tuesday,

Wednesday,

Thursday,

Friday,

Saturday,

Sunday,