calendar

event list and links

 

Sunday, December 8


Monday, December 9

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Thursday, December 12

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate (Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street, Palmerston North)
  • 12.30pm – 1.00pm Simply Meditate (Amitabha Kadampa Buddhist Centre, Palmerston North)
  • 6.00pm - 7.30pm Drop-in Meditation Class (Whanganui Community Arts Centre - riverside entry, 19 Taupo Quay, Whanganui)

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

  • 8.30am - 9.30am  Heart Jewel (Amitabha Kadampa Buddhist Centre, 174 Albert Street, Palmerston North)

Sunday, December 15


Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

  • 10.30am - 11.15am Simply Meditate (Cancer Society, Addis House, 135 Ruahine Street, Palmerston North)

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

  • 8.30am - 9.30am  Heart Jewel (Amitabha Kadampa Buddhist Centre, 174 Albert Street, Palmerston North)

Sunday, December 22


Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27 - Friday, January 3. Summer Lamrin Retreat (Sixtus Lodge, Apiti)


 

 

candles

cloudy rainbow

trees

DSC02325

DSC09697

DSC02229